Brian V. DeMott

Brian V. DeMott

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC Brian V. DeMott Attorney view all attorneys view all attorneys General Civil LitigationMass TortsEnvironmental Law EMAIL brian@bmbde.com PHONE (302) 327-1100 FAX (302) 327-1101 OFFICE LOCATION Wilmington, Delaware EXPERIENCEBrian V....
Kevin M. Baird

Kevin M. Baird

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC Kevin M. Baird Managing Partner view all attorneys view all attorneys estate planning & business law EMAIL kevin@bmbde.com PHONE (302) 677-0061 FAX (302) 677-0065 OFFICE LOCATION Dover, Delaware practice areasEstates & Trustsbusiness...
John W. Paradee

John W. Paradee

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC John W. Paradee Partner view all attorneys view all attorneys Land Use & Zoning Law EMAIL john@bmbde.com PHONE (302) 677-0061 FAX (302) 677-0065 OFFICE LOCATION Dover, Delaware practice areasCommercial litigationLand use and zoning...
Roger L. Truemper

Roger L. Truemper

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC Roger L. Truemper Attorney view all attorneys view all attorneys Real Estate, Business, and Corporate Law EMAIL rtruemper@bmbde.com PHONE (302) 327-1100 FAX (302) 327-1101 OFFICE LOCATION Wilmington, Delaware practice areasCommercial and...
Thomas P. Barnett

Thomas P. Barnett

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC Thomas P. Barnett, Jr. Attorney view all attorneys view all attorneys BUSINESS & CORPORATE LAWBUSINESS & CORPORATE LITIGATION EMAIL tbarnett@bmbde.com PHONE (302) 327-1100 FAX (302) 327-1101 OFFICE LOCATION Wilmington, Delaware practice...
J. Garrett Miller

J. Garrett Miller

Baird Mandalas Brockstedt, LLC J. Garrett Miller Attorney view all attorneys view all attorneys BUSINESS & CORPORATE LITIGATIONBUSINESS & CORPORATE LAWEmployment Law EMAIL garrett@bmbde.com PHONE (302) 327-1100 FAX (302) 327-1101 OFFICE LOCATION Wilmington, Delaware...